Hello lovely people!

Today is my stop on the Rite to Reign Scavenger Hunt! I’m so glad you’re here, and I think you will be too, because I’m going to be giving away aย TWO-part super-awesome prize!!!


20181002_1036542856315766024095731.jpg

PART #1: Work Your Light, Oracle Cards

This is seriously one of the most BEAUTIFUL decks of cards I have EVER seen. The only other ones I’ve seen that compare are the Starchild Tarot deck and the Moonchild Tarot deck — and that’s because ALL THREE of these were designed by the same woman: Danielle Noel. She’s fantastic! You’re going to be so happy if you win this deck, even if all you ever do is LOOK at it lol


20181002_1038301266180842740077319.jpg

PART #2: Rose Quartz Healing Pendant Necklace

Just looking at this stone makes me happy. I can’t imagine how much better I’d feel wearing it about my neck. According to it’s product description, Rose Quartz is the stone of unconditional love. It’s supposed to help open you up to all forms of love (self-love, family love, platonic love, and romantic love), bring you inner warmth, and even help lower your stress levels. ahhh ๐Ÿ™‚


Together, these items are simply divine!

20181002_1039058404637749444257220.jpgย  ย 20181002_1039317067905648107645637.jpg

I can’t wait to see which lucky winner gets them!


Wanna know HOW to win this amazing prize???

It’s easy peasy lemon squeezy!

Just follow me & let me know which social media platform(s) you chose in the comments! (a screenshot would be great! but just saying something like “followed on amazon” will suffice! We’re using the honor system, here, so please tell the truth! โ™ฅ)

You get one entry put into the drawing for each place you follow!

 

AMAZON

BOOKBUB

GOODREADS

FACEBOOK

NEWSLETTER

STREET TEAM

 

Hopefully you’ve chosen to connect with me on one of the social media sites above, and if so, I can’t wait to chat with you sometime! Maybe you’ll even read a few of my books! Speaking of…

Psst! I have a book I think you’d LOVE in the Rite to Reign boxed set! It’s called Queen Witch, and it’s for fans of The Hunger Games & Throne of Glass! I hope you’ll check it out!

>>> RITE TO REIGN

fb ad - ACOBAA + OUARF (1)

R2R FB Banner1


 

Be sure to check out tomorrow’s stop in the Scavenger Hunt:

http://www.sabrinaramoth.com/single-post/2018/10/09/Rite2Reign-Scavenger-Hunt

For the complete Scavenger Hunt MAP, visit:

https://www.ritetoreign.com/scavenger-hunt

 

Thanks so much for joining me here today!

Please feel free to look around my site ๐Ÿ™‚

–Elleย โ™ฅ

%d bloggers like this: